Testimonials

…… one of the best electricians out there…. Competent, knowledgeable, honest and personable, and the fees were very fair. I would definitely use them again, and refer them to friends. – Donald F. 9/1/2015


I would definitely use Ray Brown Electric again and refer them to friends. I was completely satisfied with their phone representative, the work performed, the electrician’s appearance and attitude. My floors were protected from dirt and scuffs, and the charges were reasonable. - Anna C – 8/16/2015

 

We were completely satisfied with Ray Brown Electric and will recommend him highly to our friends. Chris, the owner, was very friendly and informative, and all the work was done efficiently and professionally. Thank you, Thank you!! !! - Burt 8/5/2015

 

I'm more than pleased with the level of professionalism, expertise, positive attitude, and genuine care I received today from Brian Baker, the technician who came to our house today in response to an outage issue. It's rare to receive such personal service, and I wanted to reach out to you and let you know that Brian is top notch.

Thank you again for your assistance today. We will definitely call on your services in the future if needed. Have a great rest of your summer! - Maria A. 08/13/2014


Chris,
Thank you so much for a job well done by your team yesterday morning they were excellent.
Thanks again!
- Giselle R., a very satisfied customer. 08/11/2013


Review by a Neighbor in Stratford, CT.
Project: Install an Attic or Whole House Fan.
Comments: Very professional, responsive, neat, friendly and efficient. Would easily hire this company again and recommend to others. Answered my questions with no hesitation. 07/09/2013


Review by a Neighbor in Shelton, CT.
Project: Repair an Attic or Whole House Fan.
Comments: Promptly returns phone calls and arrives on-time for appointments. Friendly work crew. 06/27/2013


Review by Shal P. in Stamford, CT.
Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures.
Comments: Great job on recessed lighting work. Timely and very professional approach. 04/17/2013


Review by Shirley D. in Ridgefield, CT.
Project: Repair a Ceiling Fan.
Comments: They were quick , efficient and did a great job with an older fixture. 03/06/2013


Review by Umberto D. in Stamford, CT.
Project: Repair an Electrical Baseboard or Wall Heater.
Comments: Ray Brown Electric, LLC was very quick to respond to my service request. They are a very honest and reliable company that I would continue to use for any electrical service repairs. I highly recommend contacting and choosing Ray Brown Electric. 12/17/2012

Review by Robert H. in Shelton, CT.
Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures.
Comments: I would recommend Brown Electric to my friends and family. Showed up to the house on the date and time agreed upon. Did great work, explained what he was doing and why it had to be done. I plan on using Brown Electric again for my electric needs.